GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

2-week plan to nix 10 pounds

3 Comments

I put this plan together to help me get ready for a wedding, during which I wore a very curve hugging bridesmaid dress.  I had great results, so I thought I’d share with you guys.  If you need to lean up really quickly, below is  my official 14 day plan to get it right and tight.  I like it because each element is actually a healthy habit as opposed to starving myself or taking diet pills.  It worked for me, see if it works for you!

EACH DAY DO THE FOLLOWING 5 THINGS:

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

3 thoughts on “2-week plan to nix 10 pounds

  1. Thanks for the info. I should be able to implement some of it into my current weight loss plan.

  2. Pingback: Happy Blog Birthday…1 year and counting! | GRIT by Brit

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

