GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Grind It Out Workout

8 Comments

Happy Monday

Work hard, be blessed and be a blessing to others!

Here’s the workout I made for myself to do this evening. Try it out and let me know what you think. I’ll do it as soon as I get off work today .

  • Workout Name: Brit’s Grind It Out Workout
  • Duration: 45 minutes
  • Calories Burned: 400 – 500
  • Focus: Lower body toning and overall calorie burn
  • Equipment needed: Treadmill or outdoor hill, hand weights (optional)

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

8 thoughts on “Grind It Out Workout

  1. Love this workout. I am going to do this during lunch. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I will totally try this! I love your blog…and nice powerpoint skills too ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Ouch!!! this is hard for me but i’m going to give it a try. Here goes…help me Lord! lol

  4. def trying this one tonight! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. mountain climbers? really britt??? ๐Ÿ˜‰ jk! get er done!

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

