GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Thursday Thigh Burn

4 Comments

YO YO YO – Here is the workout I just completed this morning. I threw some new exercises in, so if you get confused, below are some pictures of me doing them to guide you.  The total workout should take you about 30 minutes and you can expect to burn ~300 calories in the process.

Only 3 words can describe my Thursday Thigh Burn = BOOTY ON FIRE!

Try it for yourself and let me know how it goes.

CHOOSE to have a great day 🙂

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

4 thoughts on “Thursday Thigh Burn

  1. Hi Brit, Good job with exercise routines !!!

    Jojo Sent from my iPhone

    Find me on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ & Instagram

  2. Nice!!! looks like the workout I made for my class on wednesday. This stuff will get && keep your legs tiiight! And the best is that no weight is required!

  3. Pingback: What Today Taught Me « The Therapy Journals of the Fat-Headed Klingon Woman

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

