GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Total Body Trifecta – 3 days, 3 killer custom workouts!

2 Comments

photo(42)In January I love to revamp my workouts by pouring over fitness magazines and checking out all kinds of new exercises.  This past weekend I spent a lazy rainy Saturday afternoon putting together a hodgepodge of my personal favorite exercises to create a Total Body Trifecta (3 complete 50 minute workouts).  I plan to do 1 work out each day for the next 3 days.  I love these workouts because…

  • They each burn 500-600 calories
  • I can finish them in under 1 hour
  • They engage all of my major muscle groups
  • Each one has lots of core work to tone my tummy!

Try my ‘fitness trifecta’ and let me know how it goes.  You will see and feel results!  Enjoy 🙂

Slide1

Slide2

3 day trifecta

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

2 thoughts on “Total Body Trifecta – 3 days, 3 killer custom workouts!

  1. Hi Brit, thanks for the follow!

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

