GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

#CARDIOPARTY with me in NYC!

4 Comments

turbonyc flier_final

Hey guys!  I hope this post finds you joyous and well.

I’m starting to teach independent Turbo Kickboxing classes in NYC – Flat Iron next weekend.  Going forward I’ll have class EVERY SINGLE Sunday, rain sleet or snow 🙂

Come join me and invite all of your friends!  Obviously I put together the BEST playlist for us to jam to.  It will be tons of fun and very, very sweaty 😉

For details and to purchase classes go to www.turbonyc.com

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

4 thoughts on “#CARDIOPARTY with me in NYC!

  1. This looks fun – looking forward to joining!

  2. Sounds awesome! Wish I lived closer 🙂

  3. Pingback: Turbo Kickboxing Classes in NYC | GRIT by Brit

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

