GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

New cardio workout video: Burn 200 calories in 15 minutes!

3 Comments

Rule_1___Cardio

After Turbo NYC last weekend, we made this 15 minute cardio video for you guys.  Remember, you can always modify the high impact moves.  So, step side to side instead of leaping or do deep squats instead of jumping.  My only rule is that you give me 100% of your energy!

Hope you love it.  Try the workout and let me know how it goes.  Remember, SWEAT IS SEXY!

Lots of luv,

Brit 😉

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

3 thoughts on “New cardio workout video: Burn 200 calories in 15 minutes!

  1. I AM DYING! that was so amazing! The time literally flew by!! I love how there was such a variety of workouts so it never got boring. Seriously, drenched in sweat! Totally sharing this on my blog! yeah Britt!

  2. woo hoo! haha, glad you enjoyed. It was so fun to make this, but boy was I sucking air. Thanks for the comment and feedback – much appreciated 🙂

  3. Oh Brit, what a great workout you’ve put together. It’s a super intense 15 minutes for sure, but you make it look fun and easy. Thanks for sharing your moves with everybody. I’m inspired by your energy plus you look sooooo good! May God continue to bless you and make you a blessing!
    Love, Aunt Helen

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

