GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Get LEAN & GREEN on St. Patty’s Day

Leave a comment

st patty's day slime down

Hey gang!  I hope your week is going well.  Any fun plans for St. Patrick’s day?  I plan to kick start my day by teaching Turbo Kick.  If you’re in NYC, come join us this Sunday at Stepping Out Studios in Flatiron at 11:00am.  You can register at www.turbonyc.com.

Also, here’s a “Green Juice” recipe that I LOVE, from A House in the Hills.  Try it out on St. Patty’s day to offset the green beer 😉

a_house_in_the_hills_green_juice_recipe

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

