GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Eliminate the Love Handles

Leave a comment

Eliminiate Love Handles GRIT by BritHey hey ladies and gents!  Hope you had a FABULOUS weekend!  One of my best best friends from London came to visit me in Dallas this weekend.   We had a great time dining, laying by the pool and catching up on life.  This Friday we’ll be heading to Greece for our much awaiting summer vacation – eek!

As last-minute prep for our beach bodies, I designed this ab workout to focus primarily on the love handles (yes…that little layer of fat that sits so nicely on my side above my low-rise pants).  The workout incorporates some techniques that I use in my PiYo Strength (Pilates/Yoga fusion classes).  BTW, if you live in Dallas, you better come join me for PiYo on the deck every Saturday – it’s free and we have the best view in Dallas at the W Hotel 16th floor wet deck!

My “Eliminate the love handles” workout only takes 8 minutes – try it out and let me know what you think! Trust me, you will be sore tomorrow 🙂

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

