GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Workout of the week: Calorie Crusher Pyramid

2 Comments

Happy Monday!  I had a great day at work and am wrapping up my day with some relaxation and watching The Bachelorette (gotta love it).  Here is the workout I designed to do in the morning – just wanted to share with you guys.  Try it out and let me know what you think.  Lots of luv, Brit

Calorie Crusher Pyramid

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

2 thoughts on “Workout of the week: Calorie Crusher Pyramid

  1. how are you doing squat with sholder press if no weights? just curious to see if i am wrong?

    • Just the basic motion, arms out to the side and bent 90 degrees on the squat, flully extend them up when standing…I like that better then placing my hands on my hips. Enjoy the workout!!!!!!!! Luv, Brit

      On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 8:38 PM, GRIT by Brit

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

