GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Wine Country Weekend Reflections #CaliSwag

2 Comments

Happy Monday gang!  I’m just returning from a wonderful weekend in wine country – Sonoma County, CA.  I headed out West to celebrate my bestie’s 30th birthday.  I’m so grateful for good friends. I’m also proud to say that despite our busy agenda, I got a solid workout in on Saturday morning = 30 minutes of hills sprints.  My thighs are still on fire!

Here are some pics from the weekend for you to peruse.  Now that the wining and dining #caliswag style is over, it’s back to work and back to my workouts!  Stay tuned for some new routines this week – lots of good stuff in store for you.  Love you lots, Brit

IMG_5856Chillin’s pool side at Francis Ford Coppola Winery

photo (2)A little wine country scenery – I love Sunflowers

photo (3)My friend Jan (directly behind me) and the rest of b-day celebration crew

photo (4)Crossing the Golden Gate bridge on my way back to the San Fran airport

photo (2)Posing with a BIG smile and LOVING heart for all of the GRIT gurls & guys

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

2 thoughts on “Wine Country Weekend Reflections #CaliSwag

  1. Your in my stomping grounds!! From Sonoma live in San Francisco now..have fun!! xoxo

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

