GRIT by Brit

Fun, Fierce, Fitness

Hotel Room Workout to Keep You Fit During Holiday Travel

2 Comments

Hey Gang –  Happy “Tone it Up Tuesday!”  Work travel has been crazy busy for me recently, which means I’ve had to get creative with workouts that I can do in my hotel room.    I designed and tested this workout a few days ago and I really liked it.  Better yet, I was able to hammer it out while listening to a conference call (wink wink).

Like most of my workouts, this one requires no equipment and blends a nice mix of cardio and strength training.  Warning – there are 90 push ups – prepare to pump them out!  I HATE push ups because they’re challenging, but I LOVE them because they simultaneously strengthen our upper body and core.  Overall, the workout takes about 20 minutes and you can expect to burn ~200 calories. Let me know how it goes!

Hotel Room WorkoutEnjoy staying fit on the road! xoxo, Brit

Author: Brit

I'm an entrepreneur, blogger and fitness instructor energized by FIERCE fitness, family, sunshine and hard work. Thanks for checking out my blog!

2 thoughts on “Hotel Room Workout to Keep You Fit During Holiday Travel

Let Brit know what's on your mind!

