GRIT by Brit

A Blog by Brittani Rettig

Wednesday Workout: Sweat, Tone, Sweat!

2 Comments

Good morning everyone!  Here’s your Wednesday Workout.  I tested this bad boy on Monday night and it’s definitely GRIT by Brit worthy.  The workout requires a stationary bike and 2 light hand weights.  The key is to stay on the bike and cycle for the entire duration of the workout.  It takes about 1 hour to complete and you can expect to burn 500-700 calories.  You can also expect to sculpt some lean sexy arms in the process.  Try it out and let me know how it goes.  Lots of luv, Brit 🙂

Author: Brit

I'm a hard working boss babe entrepreneur who quit my long time corporate career to follow my passion and start my own business. Currently I own and operate 3 brick and mortar boutique fitness studios and an online virtual fitness studio called GRIT by Brit // GRIT Fitness. I created this blog in 2012 as a creative outlet to inspire women and share my personal journey building my own business, living a healthy lifestyle and now starting a family. I look forward to connecting and love you already!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Workout: Sweat, Tone, Sweat!

  1. This workout looks intense! I will definitely have to try something like this while on the bike.

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. It’s intense but also pretty fun – glad you like it! Feel free to check out my other workouts too – you can print and save 😉

Let Brit know what's on your mind!